查詢熱線:
(852)2504 8246
Training Schedule

2019/20 年度 (香港隊及青訓隊隊員適用) Coach: Victor Wong


Date
Venue Time
17-5-2019 Fri goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
22-5-2019 Wed goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
24-5-2019 Fri goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
6-6-2019 Fri Yuen Chau Kok Sports Center 1900-2200
12-6-2019 Wed goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
14-6-2019 Fri goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
19-6-2019 Wed goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
21-6-2019 Fri goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
26-6-2019 Wed goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
28-6-2019 Fri goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
5-7-2019 Fri Yuen Chau Kok Sports Center 1900-2200
10-7-2019 Wed goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
12-7-2019 Fri goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
17-7-2019 Wed goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
19-7-2019 Fri goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
24-7-2019 Wed goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
26-7-2019 Fri goji (Megabox) 1900-2200

Personal Information申請人資料
Name (姓名):
English (英文) Chinese(中文)
Tel No.(聯絡電話):
E-mail(電郵地址):

All the personal data will keep confidential and will only be used in the application procedure of the events organised by our Association. For any change of your personal data, please contact at 2504-8246.

所提供的資料只用於本會與合辦機構的康體活動報名事宜及活動之用。 在遞交表格後如欲更改或查詢你申報的資料,可與本會職員聯絡。

驗證碼:
看不清楚?