查詢熱線:
(852)2504 8246
Training Schedule

2018/19 年度 (香港隊及青訓隊隊員適用) Coach: Victor Wong


Date
Venue Time
27-1-2018 Sat MY-Gym 1800-2100
2-2-2018 Fri Yuen Chau Kok Sports Centre 1900-2200
7-2-2018 Wed goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
9-2-2018 Fri goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
13-2-2018 Tue goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
14-2-2018 Wed goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
23-2-2018 Fri goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
28-2-2018 Wed goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
2-3-2018 Fri Yuen Chau Kok Sports Centre 1900-2200
7-3-2018 Wed goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
9-3-2018 Fri goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
14-3-2018 Wed goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
16-3-2018 Fri goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
21-3-2018 Wed goji (Megabox) 1900-2200
23-3-2018 Fri goji (Megabox) 1900-2200

Personal Information申請人資料
Name (姓名):
English (英文) Chinese(中文)
Tel No.(聯絡電話):
E-mail(電郵地址):

All the personal data will keep confidential and will only be used in the application procedure of the events organised by our Association. For any change of your personal data, please contact at 2504-8246.

所提供的資料只用於本會與合辦機構的康體活動報名事宜及活動之用。 在遞交表格後如欲更改或查詢你申報的資料,可與本會職員聯絡。

驗證碼:
看不清楚?